In January 2023 Teleste announced the formation of an Advisory Board, bringing together experienced business leaders in the cable and telecommunications industries. The advisors will bring their collective knowledge and experience to provide guidance and insights on the North American cable market for Teleste’s continued growth as an access network infrastructure leader.


Hanno Narjus, M.Sc. (Econ.)
Chairman of the Advisory Board

Teleste Network Products, Senior Vice President
Joined Teleste in 2006
Member of the Management Group since 2007


Esa Harju, M.Sc.(Eng.)

President and CEO of Teleste Corporation
Joined Teleste in 2016
Member of the Management Group since 2016

Sandy Howe, B.Sc.

Board Director, Minim 2020 to present
Technetix, North America, Executive Vice President & President 2018-2020 
ARRIS, Senior Vice President & General Manager Consumer Products Group, Senior Vice President Global Marketing and Senior Vice President Strategic Market Development 2009-2018
Cisco, Director of Business Development 1999-2009

Stephanie Mitchko Beale, B.Sc. (E.Eng.)

Charter Communications Executive Vice President, CTO  2019 –2022
Cadent TV Chief Operating Officer/ Chief Technology Officer  2014-2019
Cablevision Systems Corp, Senior Vice President 1999-2014  

Neil Tang, M.Sc. (E.Eng.)

Antronix Inc., President/CEO 2013 –
Joined Antronix Inc. in 1997.